top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturejustonemorechapter

April Wrap Up




Part of me can’t believe April is over and the other part felt like April was a long month!


This is the most I have read in a month for ages, I’m usually managing 4-5 books a month and this month I managed 9 (although two of the books were only around 100 pages).



I’d usually say which book was my stand out and which one was my most disappointing in my monthly wrap up but this month I enjoyed every single book I read all of them being either a 5 or 4 star read.



⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rachel Abbott -Right Behind You



⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

B.P. Walter -A Version of the Truth,

Sophie Draper -Cuckoo.



What was your favourite read this month? Have you read any of my April reads?

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page