top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturejustonemorechapter

May Reads




Good Morning everyone! The sun is shining again here this morning after a few miserable rainy days. I didn’t realise quite how the weather is affecting my mood at the minute.


Today I am sharing my May tbr. I don’t usually plan my monthly reads and just go with what I fancy, but I really want to read these ones but have just not got round to picking them up, so this is the month I finally read them. The past few months reads have been pretty thriller heavy so I’m mixing it up this month with a couple of non-thrillers.


Have you read any of these?


What’s your May #tbr looking like?


Daisy Jones & The Six - Taylor Jenkins Reid

The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo by Taylor Jenkins Reid

Verity by Colleen Hoover

When You Disappeared by John Marrs

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page